Cornerstone Technologies

Welcome back!  Whoa!  I haven’t written in this blog for a long time.  I have been very busy doing all sorts of things in the IT world.  I now work for an IT consulting outfit located in San Jose, CA called “Cornerstone Technologies“.  I specialize in the “Next Generation Datacenter” practice area which means that I work with a lot of public and private cloud technologies.  Mainly, Azure, Hyper-V and VMware.

In the past months I have done projects varying from SQL 2014 AlwaysOn Availability Groups to VMware Site Recovery Manager design and implementations to Sharepoint and Exchange to Office 365 migrations.

Though this blog is mainly devoted to System Center, I will also be including some posts in regards to other technologies that I think might help other IT professionals and also for my own reference.

Leave a Reply

